Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Three Ludwig Oxford group leaders have been successful in the 2016 University of Oxford Recognition of Distinction exercise.

A compiled image of Benoit Van den Eynde, Skirmantas Kriaucionis and Mads Gyrd-HansenBenoit Van den Eynde has been conferred the title Professor of Tumour Immunology, and Mads Gyrd-Hansen and Skirmantas Kriaucionis are made Associate Professors. Congratulations to Benoit, Mads and Skirmantas!