Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Ellie (Eleanor) Barnes

Professor of Hepatology and Experimental Medicine

Stephen B. Baylin

Visiting Professor of Cancer Epigenetics

Francesco Boccellato

Leadership Fellow

Helen Byrne

Professor of Mathematical Biology

Lieping Chen

Visiting Professor in Cancer Immunotherapy

Stefan N. Constantinescu

Professor of Cancer Signalling

Benoit Van den Eynde

Professor of Tumour Immunology

Colin Goding

Professor of Oncology

Skirmantas Kriaucionis

Associate Professor

Parinaz Mehdipour

Leadership Fellow

Bethan Psaila

Associate Professor of Haematology

Peter Ratcliffe

Professor of Clinical Medicine

Jens Rittscher

Professor of Engineering Science

Benjamin Schuster-Böckler

Associate Professor

Yang Shi

Professor of Epigenetics

Chunxiao Song

Associate Professor

Marketa Tomkova

Leadership Fellow

Sarah De Val

Associate Professor

Richard White

Professor of Genetics